Ansprechpartner

Detlev Andres

Detlev Andres

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-0
E-Mail: detlev.andres@adw-druck.de

Katrin Andres-Deterding

Katrin Andres-Deterding

Prokuristin/ Grafik/ Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-17
E-Mail: katrin.andres@adw-druck.de

Yvonne Andres-Voß

Yvonne Andres-Voß

Prokuristin/ Verwaltung/ Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-10
E-Mail: yvonne.andres@adw-druck.de

Heike Scholt

Heike Scholt

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-12
E-Mail: heike.scholt@adw-druck.de

Britta Diestelhorst

Britta Diestelhorst

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-14
E-Mail: britta.diestelhorst@adw-druck.de

Thomas Honroth

Thomas Honroth

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 57 31-98 19 3-18
Mobil.: + 49 (0) 151-22 574 733
E-Mail: thomas.honroth@adw-druck.de